Have you checked out our Sale Items?

'Something About You' CD (Digital Download)

‘Something About You’ is the fruit of three years of prayer, reflection and walking with God. This album is an acoustic release (11 acoustic songs). It involves the work of Boris Cezek (Eurovision) and Gary Pinto (X-Factor Australia). Released January 2015.

1. Alive
2. No Greater Love
3. Higher Than the Clouds
4. Glorious
5. Soldier
6. Angel
7. Bring Us to Our Knees
8. Something About You
9. Draw Me
10. Love That Never Fails
11. We Exalt