New Jewellery items have arrived.. have a look

Click here


'Reach Out' CD

‘Reach Out’ contains twelve tracks which speak of the joys and suffering Fr Rob has experienced personally and through the young people he has been working with over the last few years.

This music is an easy-listening acoustic rock style which caters for both young and not so young alike.

1. Lift Me Up
2. Reach Out
3. Fragile Heart
4. Letting Go
5. Never Let Go
6. Song of Love
7. Carry Me
8. Stronger
9. More Than Me
10. I Love You
11. You Are
12. Send Us Out