New Jewellery items have arrived.. have a look

Click here

'What a Day' CD (Digital Download)

This 13-track acoustic project is a “declaration of my weakness and a celebration of the One I will one day love completely… and What A Day that will be”.

1. To the Ends of the Earth
2. Open Your Heart
3. Hold Onto Me
4. Here I Am
5. Fill Us Up
6. I'll Bow Down
7. What Do You Say
8. What a Day
9. Glory to You
10. Foot of the Cross
11. Mulej F'idejk / Nelle Tue Mani (Maltese/Italian)
12. Faithful
13. I Surrender to You